[Image: The light profile with modal contributions of 2, 0, 1 and 3 units of orbital angular momentum; overlay of Rodin's "The Thinker", as displayed at the Burrell Collection']

Organising committee

Scientific Organiser

Dr Sonja Franke-Arnold
Optics Group
University of Glasgow
Email: Sonja.Franke-Arnold@glasgow.ac.uk

International Committee

David Andrews (University of East Anglia, Co-Chair of ICOAM, UK)
Michael Berry (University of Bristol, UK)
Konstantin Bliokh (Riken University, Japan)
Robert Boyd (University of Ottawa, Canada and Rochester, USA)
Mark Dennis (University of Bristol, UK)
Martin van Exter (University of Leiden, Netherlands)
Lorenzo Marrucci (University of Naples, Italy)
Miles Padgett (University of Glasgow, UK)
Monika Ritsch-Marte (Medical University Innsbruck, Austria)
Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop (National Australian University, Australia)
Anton Zeilinger (University of Vienna, Austria)

Abstract book

Click here to download the abstract book

Delegate Handbook

Click here to download the handbook


Please click here for further information on the Burrell Collection

Follow us

TwitterFacebook Join the conversation #ICOAM13